Animated Soccer Ball
Home

About  Us
Board
Members
R.C. Message

Calendar 
F.A.Q's
Community Park
Guidelines

Regional Guidelines
U5-U8 Guidelines

Team Parent Duties

Community Park Practice Spots
M-W 4:15 - 5:30
M-W 4:30 - 5:45

M-W 5:30 - 6:45
M-W 5:45 - 7:00
M-W 6:45 - 8:00
M-W 7:00 - 8:15
M-W 8:15 - 9:30

T-Th 4:30 - 5:45
T-Th 5:30 - 6:45
T-Th 5:45 - 7:00
T-Th 6:45 - 8:00
T-Th 7:00 - 8:15
T-Th 8:00 - 9:15
T-Th 8:15 - 9:30

Grand Avenue Practice Spots
M-W 4:30 - 5:45
M-W 5:45 - 7:00
M-W 7:00 - 8:15
M-W 8:15 - 9:30

Players & Game Info
On-Line Community
Team Schedules

OUR FIELDS

Townsend Jr. High

Grand Avenue Park
Community Park
Community Park Fields
Canyon Hills Jr. High
Canyon Hills Fields
Rincon Park
Phillips Ranch Park
Ayala High School
List of Practice Sites
Map to All Venues

COACHES

Coaches Community
Team Rating Form

Online Safe Haven Certification
Coach Handbook

On-Line Training
UK Soccer Drills
U6 Training Drills
U8 Training Drills
U10 Training Drills

Coaching Workshops

REFEREES
Referee Community
Ref Point System

Referee Workshops
Referee Publications
VOLUNTEERS

Volunteer Sign-Ups

EAYSO Volunteer Forms

Field Striping

FORMS
Accident Report Form

EAYSO Volunteer Forms
Coach / Referee Incident Report

KID ZONE PLEDGE

Missed Games

Team Rating Form
Team Sponsors

 Team Info Form

Team information is used to
generate Game Cards, trophies
&  Sponsor Plaques.
Email addresses are used to
notify coaches
and team managers
in the event of a schedule change.

PROGRAMS
Safe Haven
Online Safe Haven Certification

Kids Zone
VIP Program
Spring Select
What is Spring Select
Spring Player Nomination Form

MULTIMEDIA
Photo Gallery  
Offside Explained
AYSO Links
AYSO National
EAYSO
Section 1 Web Site
Area 1B Web Site
IN Memory Of

LINKS

Spring Tournaments
"Cleats" Cartoon Site
FIFA
Major League Soccer

US Soccer Federation
You need Acrobat Reader to view
PDF Files.  If you don't have it,
press the button to download!

Get Acrobat Reader

CONTACT US
Web Administrator

Information about Kid's Zone

 

AYSO Philosophies: Everyone Plays, Balanced Teams, Good Sportsmanship, Positive Coaching, Player Development & Open Registration

Fun Board

Chino Hills AYSO Region 779 Board

Regional Commissioner
John Eddings RC@ayso779.com


Andre

Asst. Regional Commissioner
of Registration & Administration

Andre de la Rambelje

Vice_RC_Admin@ayso779.com2009


Asst. Regional Commissioner
of Operations & Equipment

Michael Machado

Vice_RC_Ops@ayso779.com  

Nancy

Treasurer

Nancy Bjerno

Treasurer@ayso779.com


Executive Secretary
& CVPA

 Lu Alecxih

Secretary@ayso779.com


Safety Director

Antoine Mcknight

Safety@ayso779.com


Registrar

Kim Eddings

Registrar@ayso779.com

Mark
Referee Administrator

Kirk Lane

Ref@ayso779.com


Referee Coordinator

Anthony Flores

Ref@ayso779.com


Coaching Administrator

Michael Machado

Coach@ayso779.com


Coaching Coordinator

Frank Sirop

Coach@ayso779.com

Nicole
Child's Advocate


Nicole Bon Tempo

CVPA@ayso779.com

 

Bob Sandoval
Director of Purchasing

Bob Sandoval

Purchaser@ayso779.com

richard
Field Coordinator

Richard Aleman

Fields@ayso779.com


cynthia
Team Parent

Katey Andresen

 

Volunteers@ayso779.com

Emily
Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica Kloss Volunteers@ayso779.com

Emily
Sponsor Coordinator

Emily Chandler

Sponsors@ayso779.com

ed

Publicity Coordinator

Ed Dahms

Publicity@ayso779.com


Coordinator U19 & U16

Anna Loera

U16U19@ayso779.com


Coordinator Girls U14

Monica Rios

G14@ayso779.com


Coordinator Boys U14

Linda Kloss

B14@ayso779.com


Coordinator Boys U12

Bonnie Chen

B12@ayso779.com



Coordinator Girls U12

Rita Ward

G12@ayso779.com

 

Kirk

Coordinator Girls U10

Kirk Bilby

G10@ayso779.com


Coordinator Boys U10

Open

B10@ayso779.com


Coordinator Boys U8

Open

B8@ayso779.com


Coordinator Girls U8
Open
 G8@ayso779.com


Coordinator Boys U6

Toni de la Rambelje

B6@ayso779.com



Coordinator Girls U6

Ruben

Marques

G6@ayso779.com

gina
Coordinator
Boys/Girls U5


Georgina Loza
 

U5@ayso779.com


Jeanette
VIP Coordinator

 Jeanette
Babcock

VIP@ayso779.com

 


Get Acrobat Reader
*You will need to download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view some documents.  Get your free copy here